The BALC Executive Committee

Our Executive Committee is responsible for ensuring the association continues to run smoothly and provides the support our members require.

Its representatives are chosen by election or co-option. 

Current appointments:

PresidentDawn PeerShinfield Parish Council
ChairRoland CundyFinchampstead Parish Council
Vice ChairGeoff HarperWinnersh Parish Council
TreasurerFrank BreedloveCo-opted
SecretaryDerek WilsonBray Parish Council

Executive Members:

Philip Barnett Newbury Town Council
Sally GurneyWokingham Town Council
Gary NormanNewbury Town Council
Simon Pike Thatcham Town Council
Vicky Reiunier   
Lambourn Parish Council